Logo Logo Text
Logo bottom
shadow

Supporters & Advisors

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

FEAT of Northern Nevada

David Semas

Greg Semas

The Continuum
http://www.thecontinuum-reno.com/
Diane Ross
dianeross@thecontinuum-reno.com

Nevada Department of Health and Human Services 
John Flamm, 775.684.4057     email:  jflamm@health.nv.gov

Richard Whitley, 775.684.4224  email: rwhitley@health.nv.gov 

Randy Figurski, 775.448.5241  email:  rfigurski@health.nv.gov

University of Nevada, Reno
Dr. Wei Yang,Dept of Public Health
weiyang@unr.edu

Dr. Pat Ghezzi, BCBA ghezzi@scs.unr.edu                                                                    http://www.unr.edu/PSYCH/BEHAVIOR/training_opportunities_autism.html

Debra Vigil, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, Dept of Speech Pathology and Audiology dvigil@medicine.nevada.edu

RAIN
http://www.rainweb.org/
Toni Richard
Isign3550@sbcglobal.net

Autism Speaks
autismspeaks.org

Northern Nevada Autism Network
Korri Ward
korriathome@yahoo.com

Asperger’s Syndrome/High Functioning Autism Support Group
Barbie Lauver
http://www.aspergerhfagrp.com/

Jan Newton
jannewton4@cox.net

Danielle Wendel
dwendel2000@yahoo.com

FEAT of Southern Nevada
Jennifer Petrillo
Jennifer@FEATSONN.org    
702.368.3328

Autism Matters
Shannon Springer
danspurple@hotmail.com

Statewide Acct. Committee for Strategic Planning for Disabilities
Jan Crandy comservjan@cox.net

Nevada Parents Encouraging Parents
http://www.nvpep.org/
Flo LaRoy
flaroy@nvpep.org

Center for Autism Spectrum Disorders
Matt Tincani
mtincani@aol.com

Nevada Division of Early Childhood
Michael Sanderfer
mksanderfer@yahoo.com

Paul & Dinah Dean
www.autism-society.org/site/club

Phyllis Gray
buzzygray1@aol.com

Jan Newton
http://www.444advocate.com/

Jan Marson, OTR
otplayroom@aol.com

Brain Power
Janice Rice
brainpower4u@msn.com
Janice.rice@edwardjones.com

Stasi Taylor
staylor@src.state.nv.us

Sierra Regional Center
Amy Cinkovich
acinkovich@src.state.nv.us

John Tuman
Assoc. Professor of Political Science, UNLV
John.tuman@unlv.edu

Jan Marson
Occupational Therapist

otplayroom@aol.com

Dr. Shannon Crozier
Center for Autism Spectrum Disorders, Las Vegas
croziers@unlv.nevada.edu

Janet Butz
President, Collaborative Autism Resources and Education, Las Vegas
jcbutz@cox.net

Garrett Sutton, Sierra Kids Foundation
Attorney
gsutton@sutlaw.com

Diana Harvey
Partners in Policymaking
missyharvey@hotmail.com 

Dr. JoAnna Fricke, Lili Claire Foundation
jnsfricke@yahoo.com

Israel Guerra, Lili Claire Foundation
iguerra@unr.edu

Brian Patchett, President Easter Seals, So. Nevada
bpatchett@eastersealssn.org

Jessi Torrero, Sr. Dir. Child Svcs, Easter Seals, So. Nevada
jtorrero@eastersealssn.org

ICE Pals (New Program) John Zona, Media Specialist or Bruce Leibow
johnz@icepals.com
bruce@icepals.com
http://www.icepals.com/

For Kids Now, President/CEO, Jean B. Herzog
heinc@cox.net

Joan Shaffer, Chapter President, Cure Autism Now/Autism Speaks, Las Vegas Chapter
lsha97504@aol.com

Sierra Kids Foundation Inc.,  Alicia-Pena Executive Assistant  348 Mill Street Reno NV 89501
775-284-7173 phone or 775-328-1090 fax

SAM SHAD- Host of Nevada Newsmakers and Local Personality- More available at Nevada Newsmakers http://www.nevadanewsmakers.com/ 


JUDITH PINKERTON, Center for Creative Therapy Arts, providing Music Therapy for more information please see the 'ACON Directory's Therapy Section', or contact Ms. Pinkerton at 702-363-8166

THE NOTE-ABLES- Creativity Knows NO Bounds; Music/Art Therapy-
Contact Administrator, Cindy Prescott 775-324-5521 or for more information
www.note-ables.org also listed under our 'Therapy Section of the ACON Nevada Directory Providers and Services'

(We would like to send out special thanks to all
Autism Coalition of Nevada, Board of Directors members and ACON members not listed here. If you would like to have your Organization added here, please click 'Contact Us' page.)

 

shadow
Fundraisers & Special Events Classes & Programs Donate!
ACON welcomes NEW Members. In addition to organization leaders,companies and groups (both private and public sector), we encourage parents and individuals to join ACON. Use your voice to help those who may not have the ability to speak up and advocate for themselves. United together with passion and purpose, we provide strength and courage to create change that is long overdue . Please click on 'JOIN ACON' to become a member now, your information will be kept confidential.

 

Administrator

Login